New York Minute.

Various photographers.
OH-WOW, 2009. 204 pp., Illustrated thorughout, 9x12".

Publisher's Description
The New York Minute book contains over 200 pages covering each of the 60 artists as well as three sections of candid photographs and artwork representing the imagery from the exhibition. It also contains essays from Aaron Bondaroff, Kathy Grayson and Gavin McInnes.

The artists represented in the book are: Aaron Bondaroff, Agathe Snow, Alan Vega, Ara Peterson, Aurel Schmidt, Assume Vivid Astro Focus, Banks Violette, Barry McGee, Ben Jones, Brian Belott, Brian Chippendale, Brian Degraw, Chris Johanson, Cory Arcangel, Dan Colen, Dash Snow, Dearraindrop, Eddie Martinez, Ester Partegas, Evan Gruzis, Francine Spiegel, Gang Gang Dance, Gardar Eide Einarsson, Hanna Liden, JD Samson, Jim Drain, Joe Bradley, Jules De Balincourt, Katherine Bernhardt, Keegan McHargue, Kembra Phaler, Kon Trubkovich, Lizzi Bougatsos, Mat Brinkman, Martha Friedman, Matt Lienes, Michael Bell-Smith, Mitzi Pederson, Nate Lowman, Nico Dios, Neck Face, Paper Rad, Patrick Griffin, Peter Coffin, Rosson Crow, Ry Fyan, Ryan McGinley, Scott Campbell, Spencer Sweeney, Sterling Ruby, Steve Powers, Takeshi Murata, Tauba Auerbach, Taylor McKimens, Terence Koh, threeasFOUR, Tim Barber, Tomoo Gokita, Valerie Hegarty, Xylor Jane and Yuichi Yokoyama.

Ordering Information
This item is currently unavailable from photo-eye, Amazon and Amazon Marketplace.

© PHOTO-EYE, LLC, 2020. All Rights Reserved Copyrights-Trademarks Privacy Policy Returns Policy Staff/Hours/Location 505.988.5152